Close Menu

People

Main Office
Phone: 312.567.3017
Fax: 312.567.3016
Email: csep@iit.edu

Director
Elisabeth Hildt, Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 312-567-3902
Fax: 312-567-3016
Email: ehildt@iit.edu

Senior Fellow
Michael Davis, Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 312.567.8604
Fax: 312-567-3016
Email: davism@iit.edu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow in Neuroethics
Geoff Holtzman
Phone: 312.567.6914
Fax: 312.567.3016
Email:gholtzma@iit.edu

Librarian
Kelly Laas
Phone: 312-567-6913
Fax: 312-567-3016
Email: laas@iit.edu

Emeritus  
Robert Ladenson, Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 312-567-3474 
Fax: 312-567-3016 
Email: ladenson@iit.edu

Vivian Weil, Professor of Philosophy
Phone: 312-567-3472 
Fax: 312-567-3016 
Email: weil@iit.edu

Visiting Scholars
Pascal Amara, Visiting Scholar, University of Mainz
Phone: 312-567-8678
Fax:312-567-3016
Email: pamara@iit.edu

Hengli Zhang, Visiting Scholar, Beijing University of Technology
Email: hzhan135@iit.edu
Phone: 312-567-3017

Graduate Student Assistants
Sukanya Nagarajan, Student, Illinois Institute of Technology
Phone: 312-567-8678
Fax: 312-567-3016
Email: snagar15@hawk.iit.edu